Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
RWC New Zealand
12 décembre 2010

My interview!!

584989415Me: Hello Mister Umaga, I want to know if you going to participate to the next RWC?!
Tana.U: Erm... Yes; I think... But that's make a long time I have not training!
M.: Owh really? But good luck and I hope your team going to playing good!
T.U: Thank you,
M.: And for the spectators, do you recommend this country to visiting? Do you recommend the New Zealand?
T.U: Oh yes the New Zealand is a very beautiful country. There are a lot of things you can do in N.Z!
M.: What's your favorite place? The most beautiful place for you?!
T.U: Erm... For me, I think, if you come in N.Z, you MUST visit the glaciers! It's so beautiful and the seeing is very pleasant... But don't forget to come and see the matchs!!!
M.: Ok! Thank you for your answers Mister Umaga.
T.U: Good bye have a nice day..

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
RWC New Zealand
Publicité
Publicité